South Carolina Public Radio News Updates

South Carolina Public Radio Newscasts air weekdays during Morning Edition and All Things Considered.

Ways to Connect

Listen to the latest afternoon headlines
from South Carolina Public Radio
for Friday, December 6, 2019. 

 

 

Listen to the latest morning headlines
from South Carolina Public Radio
for Friday, December 06, 2019

Listen to the latest afternoon headlines
from South Carolina Public Radio
for Thursday, December 5, 2019.

 

  

Listen to the latest morning headlines
from South Carolina Public Radio
for Thursday, December 05, 2019

Listen to the latest afternoon headlines
from South Carolina Public Radio
for Wednesday, December 4, 2019.

 

  

Listen to the latest morning headlines
from South Carolina Public Radio
for Wednesday, December 04, 2019

Listen to the latest afternoon headlines
from South Carolina Public Radio
for Tuesday, December 3, 2019.

 

  

Listen to the latest morning headlines
from South Carolina Public Radio
for Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Listen to the latest afternoon headlines
from South Carolina Public Radio
for Monday, December 2, 2019. 

 

 

Listen to the latest morning headlines
from South Carolina Public Radio
for Monday, December 02, 2019