© 2022 South Carolina Public Radio
Radio Website Header-Waves 6 3.0.jpg
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations
WEPR-FM, 90.1, Greenville/Spartanburg, will be operating at low power during tower maintenance. The transmitter may also be taken off the air periodically. Streaming is not affected.

Here are the key primary election runoff results from Mississippi

Seven states hold notable election contests on Tuesday: New York, Oklahoma, Illinois, Colorado and Utah hold primaries and Mississippi and South Carolina have runoffs.

In Mississippi, two Republican incumbents will try to fight off challengers in their runoff races. Polls in Mississippi open at 7 a.m. CT/8 a.m. ET and close at 7 p.m. CT/8 p.m. ET.

Copyright 2022 NPR. To see more, visit https://www.npr.org.

Tags